Village of Tiki Island, Texas Tiki Island
Incorporated 1982
802 Tiki Drive, Tiki Island, Texas 77554
Tel 409-935-1427 - Fax 409-935-4670
Tiki Island email
Government Business Resident Agenda & Meetings Services Home

Civic Association
     
Officers
President Ira Scott iras7888@gmail.com 346-272-9286
Vice President      
       
Secretary / Treasurer Judy Wolf jwolf_tiki@yahoo.com 409-256-3120
       
Section Directors
       
Section 1 Steve Zander sazander@sbcglobal.net 210-215-5742
Section 2 Jamie McFarlane jamie.mcfarlane@Ymail.com 409-739-1754
Section 3 Eric Drake e.f.drake@earthlink.net 713-819-8102
Section 5 Diana Wilson dianawilson2004@gmail.com 832-741-9500
Section 6 Brenda Bock bbock2@comcast.net 713-304-8742
Section 7 Bunny DeLaittre bunny@hmdbuilders.com 713-542-6444
Section 8 Bill Robinson bill@robinsonfam.cc 832-646-3371
Section 9      
Section 10 Judy Wolf jwolf_tiki@yahoo.com 409-256-3120
Section 11 Renea Hudeck renea.hudeck@yahoo.com 832-524-0225
       
Section 12 Tim Baum wahoo42@yahoo.com 409-739-4469
       
Section 13 Warren Clark warrenclark923@gmail.com 409-750-3026
       
       
Committee Contacts
       
Architectural Bill Robinson bill@robinsonfam.com 832-646-3371
       
Beautification/Maintenance Tim Baum wahoo42@yahoo.com 409-739-4469
       
Recreation Renea Hudeck renea.hudeck@yahoo.com 832-524-0225
       
Deed Restrictions (.pdf)
       
Section 1 Section 2 Section 3 Section 5
       
Section 6 Section 7 Section 8 Section 9
       
Section 10 Section 11 Section 12 Section 13
       
Tiki Section Map
       
       
TICA POLICIES
Deed Restriction Enforcement & Fine Policy
       
Policy Regarding Records Retention, Inspection & Production
       
Resolution and Guidelines - Composting Devices-Rain Barrels - Harvesting Devices - Irrigation Systems
   
HOA Management Company
TRIQUEST MANAGEMENT SERVICES
Phone (713)-780-2449 - www.triquestmgmt.com