Village of Tiki Island, Texas Tiki Island
Incorporated 1982
802 Tiki Drive, Tiki Island, Texas 77554
Tel 409-935-1427 - Fax 409-935-4670
Tiki Island email
Government Business Resident Agenda & Meetings Services Home

Civic Association
Officers
President Steve Zander sazander@sbcglobal.net 210-215-5742
Secretary / Treasurer  Brenda Bock bbock2@comcast.net 409-938-8923
         
Section Directors
         
Section 1 Ira Scott iscott@pdq.net 713-501-0406
Section 2 Diane Morgan diane.morgan@shell.com 713-907-4146
Section 3 Paul Christian paul92141@aol.com 409-935-1199
Section 5      
Section 6 Brenda Bock bbock2@comcast.net 409-938-8923
Section 7 Joan Milan joan@joanmilan.com 409-938-3938
Section 8 Marie Boykin mrobinson001@hotmail.com 281-455-3239
Section 9      
Section 10 Judy Wolf jwolf_tiki@yahoo.com 409-935-7918
Section 11 Liz Comiskey liz@comiskeycapitalinsurance.com 409-935-0086
         
  Section 12 Tim Baum wahoo42@yahoo.com 281-974-9437
         
Section 13 Norma Schafstall noloschaf@aol.com 713-569-2985
         
         
    Committee Contacts  
         
  Architectural Liz Comiskey liz@comiskeycapitalinsurance.com 409-935-0086
         
  Beautification/Maintenance Ira Scott iscott@pdg.net 713-501-0406
         
  Recreation Norma Schafstall noloschaf@aol.com 713-569-2985
         
         
    Deed Restrictions (.pdf)  
         
  Section 1 Section 2 Section 3 Section 5
         
  Section 6 Section 7 Section 8 Section 9
         
  Section 10 Section 11 Section 12 Section 13
         
    TICA Bylaws Tiki Section Map  
         
       
         
 
HOA Management Company
TRIQUEST MANAGEMENT SERVICES
Phone (713)-780-2449 - www.triquestmgmt.com